Where To Buy Nike ACG React Terra Gobe “K2 LDV”

The Nike ACG React Terra Gobe comes in Yellow and Black colorway with a four-way stretch ripstop fabric and Nike React technology offering excellent movement and soft cushioning capabilities. At the same time, the rubber outsole ensures that with its added traction and durability, you remain on the ground. These ACG Sneakers features an engineered lacing system.

Nike ACG React Terra Gobe “K2 LDV”
Color: Amarillo/Black
Style Code: BV6344-700
Release Date: April 20, 2019
Price: $150

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter @SneakerByte and Instagram @sneakerbyte for the latest sneaker news, unboxing & sneaker reviews.

Where To Buy

SNS                               43einhalb
1am CET/7pm ET           9am CET/3am ET

Overkillshop                  Bstn.com
9am CET/3am ET           9am CET/3am ET

Afew-Store                    AsphaltGold
9am CET/3am ET           9am CET/3am ET

 

 

 

 

 

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a Reply